Hans Cafe

My sister gave my husband Gold Class tickets for his birthday last year. We had put them in a safe place……yep the same safe place you can never remember where it is! Well we finally found them just before they expired and we made our booking. As we arrived earlier than expected at the cinemas we decided to eat at Hans Cafe. (Don’t worry Gold Class fans, we saved enough room to order dessert during the film)

I have been to a few Hans cafes before and find it serves quick and reasonably priced food in a casual setting. The Innaloo cafe is inside the Event cinema complex. On previous visits, I’ve noted it is usually quite busy with movie-goers grabbing a quick meal.

Tonight we ordered some Spring Rolls ($5.50) to begin with. The little rolls were hot, crispy and full of vegetables.

Spring Rolls

I ordered the Green Curry Chicken Rice ($12.95). My lips had a slight tingle with the heat and the curry had generous pieces of chicken and a few vegetables too.

Green Curry Chicken Rice

My husband ordered the Ginger Chicken ($14.95) and a single serve of Steamed rice ($2.50). It looked a fresh and healthy meal of stir fry vegetables and lots of chicken with an evident ginger flavour.

Ginger Chicken

Hans Cafe is ideal for a quick and easy meal at reasonable prices. They serve generous meal portions and I have always found them to beĀ  consistent in quality.

Hans Cafe

57 Liege St

Innaloo 6018

9445 8887

Han's Cafe Innaloo on Urbanspoon

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

