Laurent Boulangerie Patisserie

Macarons

The Laurent Boulangerie Patisserie was recommended to me by a friend prior to my holiday to Melbourne and I was very lucky to discover one of their stores in the shopping arcade under our hotel. They sell a range of breads, french cakes and pastries, traditional savoury choices, baguettes and focaccias that would appeal to most appetites. I was very keen to try their macarons and when passing would call in to buy a few for later that evening or for a quick indulgent snack whilst on the go. I found their macarons to have a shiny crisp shell but soft underneath and I enjoyed them.  I unfortunatley didn’t try anything else on the menu or their coffee but I found the staff were always friendly on each occasion I visited.

Laurent Boulangerie Patisserie

45 Collins Street

Melbourne 3000

Laurent Boulangerie Patisserie on Urbanspoon

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

