C15 Espresso

C15 Espresso

It was a mums night out to the movies and we thought we’d stop and have a chat first at C15 Espresso to catch up on all the news in our lives. I’m lucky it’s so close to home as it’s a great place to visit and it has a European atmosphere and decor inside. Although it’s classed as a cafe/restaurant, all meals are ordered and paid for at the rear counter then your food is served to your table.

Since our movie wasn’t starting to quite late I decided I’d better order a coffee to keep me awake after a busy day.  So I ordered a Flat White and Carrot Cake. The carrot cake had changed since my last visit and although the cake was moist I was disappointed at the large amount of  cream in the cake. However my strong coffee was brilliant and definitely delivered the pick me up I needed.

C15 Espresso

Carrot Cake

Flat White

Flat White

I’d visit C15 again for catching up with friends over a coffee, especially since it’s local and a great place to meet people.  Oh and did I make it through the movie you ask? Of course I did!  Nothing better than some good eye candy in a film to keep you awake, lol!!

C15 Espresso

15 Riseley St

Applecross 6153

9316 4242
C15 Espresso on Urbanspoon

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

